Group Actions (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
