Group Bulk Operations (2.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 사용자 이름의 목록을 입력합니다.

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Assign role
ko: 역할 지정하기
