Group Bulk Operations (3.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的使用者名稱列表。
