Group Bulk Operations (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入以逗号分隔的用户名。

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
