Group clone (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Content type settings
zh: 内容类型设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Group type ID
zh: 群组类型ID
