Group clone (1.1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Content type settings
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Revert
ko: 복구
