Group clone (1.1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Content type settings
zh: 內容類型設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Revert
zh: 還原
