Group Flex (1.0.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Flexible
zh: 灵活性

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Group content visibility
zh: 群组内容可见性
