Group control for forums (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add forum
ko: 포럼 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
