Group Hierarchy (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: @current / @total 完成度。
