Group Hierarchy (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: 完成 @current / @total。
