Group Members Extra (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
