Group Members Extra (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Group members
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
