Group Members Extra (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Group members
zh: 群组成员

en: All members
zh: 全部成员

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
