Group Notifications (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Emails
ko: 이메일
