Group permissions template (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: About
zh: 關於
