Group XML Sitemap (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Last modification date
zh: 上传修改日期

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率

en: Sitemap file
zh: 站点地图文件

en: Number of sitemaps in this index
zh: 这个索引中的网站地图数量

en: Click on the table headers to change sorting.
zh: 点击表格头部改变排序。

en: Sitemap URL
zh: 站点地图的URL

en: Number of URLs in this sitemap
zh: 这个网站地图中的URL数量

en: Group type ID
zh: 群组类型ID
