Group Storage (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
