Group Storage (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按鈕
