Group Subscription (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Update
ko: 업데이트
