Group Term (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: No terms available.
ko: 가능한 태그 없음.

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Delete term
ko: 용어 삭제

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Create @type
ko: @type 만들기
