Group Term (4.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: No terms available.
zh: 沒有次分類.

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Delete term
zh: 刪除分類

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
