Group Term (4.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: No terms available.
zh: 没有可用的术语。

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Create @type
zh: 创建 @type
