Group Webform (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개
