Group Block (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Delete block
ko: 블록 삭제하기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
