Group Block (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Delete block
zh: 删除区块

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按钮
