grouper (8.x-5.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Log data is corrupted and cannot be unserialized: @message
ko: 로그 데이터가 손상되었고 직렬화 해제할 수 없음: @message
