GroupEx PRO ( Daxko ) integration (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Download PDF
zh: 下载PDF

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Schedules
zh: 计划任务

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态
