Group Media (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Edit media
zh: 編輯媒體

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按鈕
