Group Media (8.x-2.0-alpha11) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Create @type
ko: @type 만들기
