Group Media (8.x-2.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Edit media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Create media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Create @type
zh: 创建 @type

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按钮

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称
