Group Menu (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Delete menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题
