Group Menu (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Delete menu
ko: 메뉴 삭제

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목
