GreenSock Animations (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
