GreenSock Animations (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: General Options
zh: 一般选项

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Draggable
zh: 可拖拽

en: Additional Options
zh: 附加选项

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
