GSAP (Greensock) (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)
