GSAP (Greensock) (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Draggable
zh: 可拖拽

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器
