GSAP (Greensock) (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器
