gText (9.0.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Source string
ko: 원본 문자열

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Save translations
ko: 번역 저장

en: String contains
ko: 포함되는 문자열

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
ko: 모든 문자열을 보려면 빈칸으로 두세요. 찾는데 대소문자를 구별하지 않습니다.

en: Text group
ko: 텍스트 그룹

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
ko: 입력한 문자열이 허용되지 않는 HTML을 포함하고 있습니다: %string

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
ko: 입력한 번역 문자열이 허용되지 않는 HTML을 포함하고 있습니다: %string

en: Filter translatable strings
ko: 번역할 수 있는 문자열 걸러내기

en: Singular form
ko: 단수 양식

en: Plural form
ko: 복수 양식

en: The strings have been saved.
ko: 문자열이 저장되었습니다.

en: In Context
ko: 상황별

en: Source string (@language)
ko: 소스 문자열(@language)

en: Built-in English
ko: 내장 영어

en: Translated string (@language)
ko: 번역된 문자열(@language)

en: Plural variants
ko: 복수형
