gText (9.0.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Source string
zh: 來源字串

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: not set
zh: 未設定

en: Save translations
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: String contains
zh: 字串包含

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
zh: 不輸入任何字詞，則可顯示所有字串。有區分大小寫。

en: Text group
zh: 文字群組

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 字串包含禁止使用HTML標籤：%string

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 嘗試送出的翻譯字串包含不允許HTML標籤：%string

en: Filter translatable strings
zh: 過濾可翻譯字串

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: Simple text
zh: 簡單文字

en: The strings have been saved.
zh: 字串已儲存。

en: In Context
zh: 內容脈絡中

en: Source string (@language)
zh: 原始字串（@language）

en: Built-in English
zh: 內置英文

en: Translated string (@language)
zh: 已翻譯字串 (@language)

en: Plural variants
zh: 複數型變數
