gText (9.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Source string
zh: 源字符串

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Save translations
zh: 保存翻译

en: String contains
zh: 字符串包括

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
zh: 此栏留空将显示所有字符串。搜索区分大小写。

en: Text group
zh: 文本组

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 字串包含不允许HTML标签: %string

en: Attempted submission of a translation string with disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 尝试提交的翻译字符串中包含禁止的HTML标签：%string

en: Filter translatable strings
zh: 过滤可翻译字符串

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Plural form
zh: 复数形式

en: Simple text
zh: 简单文字

en: The strings have been saved.
zh: 字符串已保存。

en: In Context
zh: 在上下文中

en: First plural form | @count. plural form
zh[0]: 第一个表单
zh[1]: @count 个表单

en: Source string (@language)
zh: 源字符串 (@language)

en: Built-in English
zh: 内置英语

en: Translated string (@language)
zh: 已翻译的字符串(@language)

en: Plural variants
zh: 复数形式
