GTM dataLayer (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: @label (disabled)
ko: @label(사용 안함)

en: Are you sure you want to remove the @entity-type %label?
ko: @entity-type %label을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: The @entity-type %label has been removed.
ko: @entity-type %label이(가) 제거되었습니다.
