GTM dataLayer (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: AND
zh: 和

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已禁用）

en: Are you sure you want to remove the @entity-type %label?
zh: 您真的想删除 @entity-type %label?

en: The @entity-type %label has been removed.
zh: @entity-type %label 已被移除。
