GTmetrix (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Requires a correctly configured <a href=":cron">cron maintenance task</a>.
zh: 需要正确配置的<a href=":cron">Cron维护任务</a>。
