Gutenberg USWDS (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Table
ko: 표

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Alert
ko: 경고
