H5P Analytics (8.x-1.0-rc9) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개
