H5P Challenge (8.x-1.0-rc11) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Started
ko: 시작
