H5P Challenge (8.x-1.0-rc13) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: About
zh: 關於
