H5P Challenge (8.x-1.0-rc9) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Total score
zh: 总分

en: Generate code
zh: 生成代码
