Hacked! (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Check manually
ko: 수동으로 확인

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
ko: %file 압축을 풀 수 없습니다. 잘못된 압축 파일입니다.

en: Uninstalled modules
ko: 설치 제거된 모듈

en: Uninstalled themes
ko: 설치 제거된 테마
